Late Availability Dates at Devonshire Fell

Venue search

                        Exclusive Late Dates 2018 & 2019 Wedding
This fantastic inclusive offer will allow you, your family and all of your friends to enjoy our beautiful house in the Dales, entirely to yourselves.

The perfect countryside hotel package based on 60 day & 60 evening guests to include…
Exclusive use of the hotel & garden from 12pm until 11am the next day
Complimentary civil ceremony room for those wishing to get married at The Fell
Chair sashes to match your bridal colours
Selection of three canapés per person & a seasonal reception drink
A delicious set three course meal with tea, coffee & homemade chocolates
Half a bottle of our finest house wine per person during your meal
Toast drink of prosecco
Resident DJ to party the night away
Bacon & sausage baguettes for your evening supper
Beautifully designed overnight suite for the newlyweds
Package price is from £4,999
Children under 5 free
Children (6 – 12 year old) are £28pp 
Adults are £75pp
Extra evening guests are £9pp
Current dates available:
SUMMER/ AUTUMN 2018 
Friday 14th  September 
Sunday 16th September 
Saturday 3rd  November 
Saturday 10th  November
Friday 16th  November 
Friday 30th  November

WINTER 2018/19 
Saturday 1st December
Friday 14th December
Saturday 15th December 
Friday 21st December 
Saturday 12th January
Saturday 26th January 
Saturday 2nd February
Friday 8th February
Saturday 9th February 
Friday 22nd February

SPRING 2019
Saturday 2nd March
Friday 8th March
Saturday 9th March
Friday 22nd March 
Dates are subject to change – please get in touch if you have a date in mind and we can check availability for you.
If you are looking for a smaller celebration of between 30 and 50 then please note we may be able to tailor the above package for you depending on availability.
 
The hotel and all 16 individually designed bedrooms, exclusively yours for the day!
Bedroom rates are priced seasonally and are available from your wedding coordinator. All rooms must be allocated by the wedding couple by completing a rooming list and returning by one month prior.
                    

Devonshire Fell